End of Workout Ab Routine.

Hi Everyone.
At the end of every workout, I try to work my abs as hard as I can on top of my cardio and arm or leg routine. Today I am going to share with you one of my go to quick and simple ab routines which I like to do at the gym or even at home if I haven’t made it to the gym.

Here we go!

๐Ÿ”น10x standard crunches
๐Ÿ”ธ10x vertical leg lifts
๐Ÿ”น10x V up crunches
๐Ÿ”ธ20x bicycle crunches
๐Ÿ”น30x SLOW Russian Twists with a medicine ball
๐Ÿ”ธ30 second plank

I repeat this about 3 or 4 times.

After you have completed cardio and an arm routine, this really tips your body over the edge! Try and repeat this as often as you can.

Love,
B.of.A ๐Ÿ’•

Leave a Reply

